Twibes Help‎ > ‎

How do I unjoin a group?

To remove yourself from a twibe group, just do the following:

1. Sign in to Twibes.

2. Visit the twibe page you want to leave.

3. On the right-hand sidebar under the number of members, you should see a link that reads, “Leave the twibe.” Click on this link.

4. When the page refreshes, you are removed from the twibe.

If you want to rejoin, just go to that same area of the sidebar and click, “Rejoin.”

Have more questions? Revisit our help topics, or contact us via our feedback page.