Twibes Help‎ > ‎

How do I close my Twibes account?

There are two ways to close or disable your Twibes account:

(Make sure you are signed in to Twitter before doing this!)

1. To stop receiving notifications from Twibes, go to http://twitter.com/twibes and stop following @twibes.

2. To revoke access for Twibes to make sure Twibes is fully disconnected, you can go to http://twitter.com/account/connections and click “Revoke Access” where the Twibes icon and information appear.

Have more questions? Revisit our help topics, or contact us via our feedback page.